Mitglieder Künstlergruppe 50


Swantje von Bismarck

 

Petra von Breitenbach

Kellerstraße 22

65183 Wiesbaden

Tel. 0611/51225 mobil: 0175 123 0636

E-Mail: info@petra-von-breitenbach.de

www.petra-von-breitenbach.de

 

Frank Deubel

Dachsteinstr. 4

65199 Wiesbaden

Tel. 0611 460990

E-Mail: fd@frankdeubel.de

http://www.frankdeubel.eu/

 

Ellianne Dinnendahl

Theodorenstraße 11

65189 Wiesbaden

Tel. 0611/301580

E-Mail: dinnendahl@online.de

www.ellianne-dinnendahl.de

 

Joan Draxler

Kiefernstraße 40

55246 Mainz-Kostheim

Tel. 06134/2861541

 

Roman R. Eichhorn

Eichendorffstr. 7

65187 Wiesbaden

Tel. 0611/1840410

www.atelier-eichhorn.com

 

Anne Esser

Steingasse 16

65183 Wiesbaden

Tel. 0611/598709

 

Alois Ewen

Scheurebenweg 18

55129 Mainz

Tel. 06131/504448

E-Mail: alois.ewen@online.de

www.ewen-supervision.org

 

Bettina Gelhard-Reeh

Weinbergstraße 30

65193 Wiesbaden

Tel. 0611/9518675

E-Mail: bg@bettinagelhard.info

www.bettina-gelhard.info

 

Arnold Gorski

Teutonenstraße 42

65187 Wiesbaden

Tel. 0611/87806

E-Mail: arbrigo@tonline.de

 

Gisela Grosshaus

Dresdner Ring 7

65191 Wiesbaden

Tel. 0611/500694

gisela.grosshaus@t-online.de

www.gisela-grosshaus.de

Helmut Lippert
Schöne Aussicht 63
65193 Wiesbaden
Tel. 0611/378263
E-Mail: i.h.richter-lippert@t-online.de

Johannes Ludwig
Frauenstr.7
545290 Trier
Tel. 06129/9755
E-Mail: info@johannes-ludwig-malerei.de
www.johannes-ludwig-malerei.de

Isanna von Perbandt
Aichgasse 13
65239 Hochheim
Tel. 06146/5690
E-Mail: isanna-von-perbandt@t-online.de

 

Ricarda Peters
Taunusstraße 63 B
65193 Wiesbaden
Tel. 0611/544957
E-Mail: ubiquita@online.de

www.ricardapeters.de

 

Horst Reichard
Taunusstr. 18
65193 Wiesbaden
Tel. 0611/51927
E-Mail:hrw.horst.reichard@gmx.de

 

Tom Sommerlatte
Falkenweg 6
65527 Engenhahn-Wildpark
Tel. 06128/951047
E-Mail:

tomsommerlatte@osirismic.com
www.sommerlatte-art.com

 

Helge Steinmann

Nordring 3

65719 Hofheim

Tel. 06192 2004700

E-Mail: bomber@bomber.de

 

Gabriele Strecker
Tel. 06129/8742
E-Mail:

gabriele.strecker.m@t-online.de